Baseball (Boys Fr)

NEWS

Baseball vs Westfield cover photo
Baseball vs Westfield
FC Baseball Lifting Start Date cover photo (school logo)
FC Baseball Lifting Start Date

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 15 - 0

Event Date Scores

Freshman Invite (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

2:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Avon
4 - 9 (Loss)
Freshman vs Zionsville
5 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Hamilton Southeastern
3 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Center Grove (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Freshman vs Center Grove
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Fishers High School (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Fishers High School
4 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Fishers High School (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Fishers High School
10 - 8 (Win)
DETAILS

Whiteland Invite (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Whiteland Community
8 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Whiteland Invite (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Freshman vs Whiteland Community
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Brownsburg
5 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Brownsburg High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Brownsburg
0 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lawrence North DH (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Freshman vs Lawrence North
13 - 9 (Win)
Freshman vs Lawrence North
8 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Zionsville (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Zionsville
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Noblesville (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Noblesville
2 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Noblesville (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Noblesville
0 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Palestine High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs New Palestine
3 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Indpls Bishop Chatard (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Freshman vs Indpls Bishop Chatard
3 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Freshman vs Mt. Vernon
4 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Westfield (H)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

6:30 PM EDT

Freshman vs Westfield
0 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Westfield (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs Westfield
4 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Central (H)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Freshman vs North Central
0 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position
3 Ian Kidd 9th C/2nd
5 Myron Collins III 10th SS/2nd
6 Maximus Craddock 9th P/INF
7 Hayden Corbett 9th P/INF
9 Andrew Gray 9th C/P/OF
10 Bo West 10th OF
11 Kenneth Rader 9th INF
13 Brayden Farmer 9th OF
15 Henry Fetters 9th C/P
16 Isaac Richardson 9th C/3rd
17 Jackson Grayson 9th C/INF
19 Jayden Ridge 9th INF/OF/P
21 Jaxon Mahoney 9th OF/3rd
22 Aaron Peetz 9th 3rd/P
23 Trey Bashaw 9th 1st/P

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Greg Schoettle