EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys V)

Blue & White Duals (H)

Wed, Nov. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Capitol City Classic (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

9:00 AM EST

Perry Meridian

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Fishers High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Southport Gobbler Tournament (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

10:00 AM EST

Southport High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Greenfield-Central High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:30 PM EST

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Zionsville Eagle Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

8:30 AM EST

Zionsville

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Marion County (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Holiday Classic (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

9:00 AM EST

Mooresville

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Holiday Classic (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

9:00 AM EST

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Ben Davis (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

New Palestine (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Greenwood Community (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Conference (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Brownsburg

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Cascade (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Regionals (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Perry Meridian

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Semi State (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

TBD

New Castle Chrysler

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS