Calendar Event Date Location

Cheer Practice

Youth Cheer Clinic (FA Gym)

Sat, Jul. 23 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Gymnasium- Freshman

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

Boys Basketball Practice (Main & FA Gym)

Mon, Jul. 25 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Gymnasium- Main, Gymnasium- Freshman

DETAILS

Football (Boys V) Practice

JH Football Camp

Mon, Jul. 25 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Stadium Main

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V) Practice

Girls Soccer Scrimmage

Sat, Jul. 30 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Soccer- Varsity

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Greensburg INV (A)

Sat, Aug. 6 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Greensburg Community High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Volleyball B&W Scrimmage (Main Gym)

Sat, Aug. 6 2022

9:30 AM EDT

Gymnasium- Main

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

Travel Basketball Tryouts (3 Gyms)

Sun, Aug. 7 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Gymnasium- Aux, Gymnasium- Freshman, Gymnasium- Main

DETAILS

Cheer Practice

Cheer Practice (Aux)

Mon, Aug. 8 2022

6:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Franklin Central High School - Scrimmage (H)

Tue, Aug. 9 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

Travel Basketball Tryouts (3 Gyms)

Wed, Aug. 10 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Gymnasium- Freshman, Gymnasium- Aux, Gymnasium- Main

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Scrimmage - Cathedral (H)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Fishers High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Lawrence North (H)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls JV)

Roncalli (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Roncalli (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS