EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Center Grove (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Lawrence Central (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Canceled:

Whiteland Community (A)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Mooresville High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Hamilton Southeastern (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Columbus North (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Columbus North

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Fishers High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

6:00 PM EST

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Brownsburg (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Franklin Community (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Community

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Zionsville (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

12:00 PM EST

Zionsville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Roncalli (DH w/Boys) (A)

Mon, Dec. 19 2022

6:00 PM EST

Roncalli

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Westfield (A)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Avon (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Canceled:

Plainfield (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Plainfield

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Noblesville (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

11:00 AM EST

Noblesville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Pike (H)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

Canceled:

Southport (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

HCC Invite (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

TBD

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Fr)

HCC Invite (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

TBD

Fishers

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS