EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Scrimmage - Plainfield (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

12:00 PM EST

Plainfield

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Center Grove (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lawrence Central (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:30 PM EST

Lawrence Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Brownsburg High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

7:30 PM EST

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Ben Davis (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Forum Tip-Off (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

2:00 PM EST

Southport

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Zionsville (H)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

New Palestine (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

7:30 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Pike (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Whiteland Community (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Southport High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Marion County (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Marion County (H)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

6:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Marion County (A)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

Southport

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Marion County Finals (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

7:00 PM EST

Southport

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Shelbyville (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Noblesville High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Fishers (A)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:30 PM EST

Fishers

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Greenwood Comm. (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Greenwood Comm.

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Avon (A)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Avon

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Cathedral High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Westfield (H)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Roncalli High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Perry Meridian (H)

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

7:30 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Greenwood Comm.

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Greenwood Comm.

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

Greenwood Comm.

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi State (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS