EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

HSR Qualifier (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

10:00 AM EST

UIndy

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

HCC Invitational (A)

Fri, Mar. 10 2023

7:00 PM EST

DePauw University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

HSR Last Chance Qualifier (A)

Mon, Mar. 13 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

HSR State Meet (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Indiana Univ.

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Whiteland Community (A)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Greenwood Comm. (H)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Perry Meridian/Beech Grove (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Canceled:

Warren Central (JV) (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Flashes Showcase (Distance) (H)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Avon (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Avon

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

3200 Carmel Showcase (A)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

TBD

Carmel

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Mooresville Invite (A)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Mooresville

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

HCC Conference (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

FR Marion County (H)

Sat, May. 6 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

Marion County (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

North Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

SECTIONAL (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

TBD

New Palestine

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

REGIONAL (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls Varsity)

STATE (A)

Fri, Jun. 2 2023

TBD

IU

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS