EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls V)

Roncalli (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Heritage Christian (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Heritage Christian

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Warren Central (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Warren Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Flashes Invite (H)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Shelbyville High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Southport High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Westfield (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Whiteland Community (A)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Whiteland

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Brownsburg (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Ben Davis (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Zionsville (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Columbus North (A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Columbus North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Avon (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Avon

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Fishers High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

North Central HS (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

North Central HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Noblesville High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

New Palestine (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

6:30 PM EDT

New Palestine

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Marion County (A)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Pike

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Marion County (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

5:30 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Marion County (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

11:30 AM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Marion County Finals (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

1:30 PM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Center Grove (A)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Center Grove

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Wildcat Invitational (Varsity Only) (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, Oct. 11 2022

TBD

Roncalli

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

TBD

Roncalli

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional Final (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

TBD

Roncalli

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

TBD

Greenfield-Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Semi State (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

TBD

Jasper

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS