EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys C)

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Center Grove (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Westfield High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

6:00 PM EDT

FRANKLIN CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Canceled:

Speedway (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Speedway

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Guerin Catholic (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Canceled:

Ben Davis High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Ben Davis High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Zionsville (H)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

North Central (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

10:30 AM EDT

Indianapolis North Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Canceled:

Indpls Bishop Chatard (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Indpls Bishop Chatard

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Warren Central (H)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Avon High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Noblesville High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Whiteland Community (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys C)

Fishers High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS