EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Westfield (H)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Martinsville High School (H)

Fri, Mar. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Whiteland (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Lady Braves Bash (A)

Fri, Apr. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Avon (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Avon

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

New Palestine (H)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Columbus North (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus North

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Lake Central Classic (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

9:30 AM EDT

Lake Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Noblesville (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Center Grove (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Perry Meridian (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Zionsville (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Roncalli (A)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Southport (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

FC Invite (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Ben Davis High School (H)

Mon, May. 1 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

County (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Beech Grove

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

County (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Ben Davis

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

County (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Ben Davis

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

County Championship (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Ben Davis

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Fishers (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Brownsburg High School (H)

Fri, May. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Hamilton Southeastern (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Decatur Central High School (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

SECTIONAL (A)

Mon, May. 22 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Southport

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

SECTIONAL (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Southport

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

SECTIONAL (A)

Wed, May. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Southport

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS