EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys JV)

Fishers High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Roncalli (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Roncalli

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Westfield (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

New Palestine (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Brownsburg (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Lawrence North (H)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Zionsville (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

North Central (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

North Central

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Decatur Central (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Avon High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Avon High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Southport High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Noblesville High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Perry Meridian (H)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS