EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys Fr)

North Central (A)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

North Central

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Westfield (H)

Wed, Mar. 29 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Westfield (A)

Thu, Mar. 30 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (A)

Mon, Apr. 3 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Lawrence North (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Avon (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Avon

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Avon (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

New Palestine High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Noblesville (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Noblesville

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Noblesville (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Zionsville (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Zionsville (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Lawrence North (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Lawrence North

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Mooresville (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Mooresville

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Brownsburg High School (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Brownsburg High School (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Whiteland Invite (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Whiteland Invite (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Fishers High School (H)

Wed, May. 10 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Fishers High School (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Fri, May. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Center Grove (H)

Sat, May. 13 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Hamilton Southeastern (H)

Thu, May. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Fr)

Hamilton Southeastern (A)

Fri, May. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS