EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Center Grove (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lawrence Central (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Whiteland Community High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Mooresville High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

11:30 AM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

New Palestine (H)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hamilton Southeastern (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Columbus North (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Columbus North

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Brownsburg (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Danville Hoop Fest (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

3:30 PM EST

Danville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

JV Tournament (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Franklin Community (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Community

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Zionsville (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

12:00 PM EST

Zionsville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Westfield (A)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Westfield

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Shelbyville High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Roncalli (A)

Wed, Jan. 4 2023

6:00 PM EST

Roncalli

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Avon (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Greenfield-Central High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

1:00 PM EST

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Plainfield (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Plainfield

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Noblesville (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

11:00 AM EST

Noblesville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southport (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Fishers High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Franklin Central High School Athletics

BUY TICKETS